Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 For Sale

Lot 12 McLane Court
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot:1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20195668
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Over sized 1.02 acre lakefront lot with covered slip dock in place. Heritage Shores is a beautiful gated subdivision with custom homes and is conveniently located close to I-85 for easy access to Atlanta, GA or Anderson and Greenville, SC. Heritage Shores association fees are only $100. per year. Dry storage is available for homeowners as well. Minimum SQ.FT. is 1800 for a one story dwelling and 1100 on main floor for a two story dwelling. See associated docs for covenants, plat, Corp permit and septic permit.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: $100
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.0200
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1800
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Heritage Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Heritage Shores
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Unit Number: Covered Slip Dock In Plac
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification