Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 For Sale

7&part Of 8 Westwind Way
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20195735
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Unbelievable lake views from this mostly cleared nearly level building site. Double covered boat slip dock in place on deep water with MILES of open lake views. Witness beautiful sunsets over Hartwell every night. Just minutes to shopping, grocery stores, I-85, and best of all, next door to the Western Carolina Sailing Club! This is a fantastic opportunity to build your dream home!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Centrvl Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Westwind Way
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Westwind Way
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification