Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$45,000 For Sale

T2-A Pineneedle Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20196213
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Dock in place! Wooded lot near the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. About six foot deep water under dock a full pool. Great gated neighborhood with pool, tennis,golf, boat ramp, and playground located just five minutes from I-85 exit one. Corp line is less than 15 feet from dock. Fantastic deal at this price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: +-500
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu