Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$139,000 For Sale

1497 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625

lot: 17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20196258
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Covered composite deck slip dock in place on great DEEP water! Perfect swimming water right at the dock. Nice area and just 5 minutes from I-85 exit 14. Already fully cleared and graded for your home or mobile. 100 feet of lake frontage and an attractive white rail fence along the road. Concrete cart path in place with electric and water service to shoreline. Close to Clemson or Anderson and only 20 minutes by boat to the Clemson football games. Fantastic opportunity!! Easy to walk, path at back left of lot leads to the concrete cart path, follow down to dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 106-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Light Pole, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.4100
  • Manufactured Homes: Modular Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Water Co.: Sandy Sprg
  • Water Frontage Ft: 101
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu