Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$135,000 For Sale

19 Melody Point
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20196265
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Nice gentle slope 1+ acre lot with a composite dock in place with 60 foot gang walk in very deep sailboat waters. 196 feet of lake frontage. Great spot to swim right off the dock. Nice upscale neighborhood less than 5 minutes from Hartwell GA. Low traffic quiet end of street location. Subject to corp review, possible to have a full covered slip dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.1000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Melody Farms
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Melody Farms
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification