Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$140,000 For Sale

Lot 28 Inlet Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625

lot: 0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20196416
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Great property with DEEP water and outstanding views. Beautiful building site in a quiet upscale neighborhood. Newer homes built on either side. Ideal location just three minutes from I-85 and less than 10 minutes to Anderson and 15 minutes to Clemson. Close to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat. Perfect for your dream retirement or second home. Driveway cut in on left side, very easy to walk down lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 179
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.8000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu