Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 For Sale

449 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20196475
Property Photo
1/22

Description

This is quite a CATCH! This lake cottage comes completely FURNISHED (minus personal items).Immaculate 3 br/2 ba, newly painted inside, sun porch, screened porch, deck, garage, storage shed. The gently sloping lot takes you down to a covered slip dock with jet ski lift. The owner is willing to sell all her toys in a separate transaction-2005 pontoon, 2001 jet ski-3 seater, 4 wheeler, lawn mower. Also available (separately from the lake home) across the street from this property is 3 acres with power, water and septic for $30,000. Excellent land for garden or to build on. 3 acre plat in associated docs. Quarterly pest control. Water at dock. Electric to gang walk.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Microwave - Countertop, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Porch-Screened
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Solid Surface, Dryer Connection-Electric, Walk-In Clos
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room
  • Storage Space: Garage, Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Ga Water W
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification