Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$15,000 For Sale

87/88/89 Lewis Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553

lot:0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20196562
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Three lots in a secluded area convenient to I-85. Small stream runs along the back property line. 180 feet of corp frontage. Mobile homes allowed. Small platform dock in place(Only has a little water when lake is completely full). Several good spots for building. There's a 1,000 gallon septic tank in place plus a water tap already installed at street. Great affordable property on Hartwell!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 620-Franklin County,GA
  • County/Area: Franklin County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 224
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Gravel Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Brittany Harbor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Brittany Harbor
  • Utilities On Site: Public Water, Septic
  • Water Frontage Ft: 130
  • Zip Code: 30553
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification