Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$37,900 For Sale

Lot 5 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188662
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Unrestricted Waterfront lot. Platform Dock in place . Mixed trees and gentle slope to the water. Mobile Homes and Modular Homes allowed. Great Location off of I-85.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6600
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification