Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$209,000 For Sale

200 Valley Drive
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.91 acres - MLS# 20196125
Property Photo
1/16

Description

REDUCED TO SELL! THIS IS A MUST SEE! A peaceful retreat nestled within a lakefront community. This home features a front and back covered porch the full length of the house. The front porch overlooks a large open front yard as the back porch overlooks the above ground pool with a new wood deck. Included in the sale of the home is also a 10x16 wooden storage building. Drive up to the home on a concrete driveway and sidewalk to the entrance of the home. On the inside you have 2 master bedrooms upstairs, one guest bedroom downstairs. One full bathroom downstairs and 2 full bathrooms upstairs. Skylights in bedrooms. Home has a bonus room and storage room. Newly remodeled eat in kitchen with ceramic tile, new granite counter tops and new cabinets with a lazy Susan and a Large pantry. In the living room sit back and relax next to a wood burning fireplace. There is a concrete slab for wood cutting outside. (Wood splitter conveys with the sale of the home). New laminate wood floors on the first floor. The inside of the home was painted a year and a half ago the outside of the home had the vinyl siding replaced as well. New Hunter ceiling fans throughout the home. Except for the front 3 in the front of the home, all of the windows are new double pane windows. New septic lines replaced within the last two years. Just 5 minutes away from I-85 and 10 minutes from Groceries, shopping etc.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-3.99
  • Acres: 1.9100
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Approx SqFt: 2000
  • Approx Year Built: 1995
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Bedroom2: 15x11
  • Bedroom3: 12x12
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bonus Room: 15x13
  • Builder Name: La Mount Development Inc
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • DiningRoom: 11x14
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Gas Co.: Blossman
  • Heating System: Electricity
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Horses Allowed: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • LivingRoom: 23x14
  • MasterBedroom: 13x15
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Min SqFt: 13x15
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Offices: 11x14
  • Other1: 8x7 Storage Room
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 2000-2249
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Townville Lake
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Townville Lake
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu