Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$329,500 For Sale

221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 20200506
Property Photo
1/30

Description

A GARAGE APARTMENT comes with this sweet lake deal. Rustic log cabin offering 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. The main level offers an open living/kitchen/dining area. The kitchen has a breakfast bar and stainless steel appliances. The master suite is located on the main level and allows access to outside deck. The lower level has a nice size rec area/game room, 2 additional bedrooms and a full bath. Multiple decks on the outside areas great for entertaining your guests. The 2 car garage includes an apartment with kitchen, den and bedroom/bath. A concrete sidewalk takes you down to a covered slip dock. Location wise you are convenient to just about everything .

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Approx SqFt: 2200
  • Approx Year Built: 2007
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: Finished,Full,Heated,Inside Entrance,Walkout,Yes
  • Basement Finished Sq Ft: 1100
  • Baths: 3
  • Baths In Basement: 1
  • Bedroom2: 15.9x11
  • Bedroom3: 11.1x11.9
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • Bonus Room: 17x17
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • DiningRoom: 10.6x8.5
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Fenced Yard, Insulated Windows, Patio, Porch-Front, Vinyl Windows
  • Exterior Finish: Log Home
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile, Hardwood, Laminate
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Countertops-Granite, Electric Garage Door, Smoke Detec
  • Kitchen: 20x9
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level, Shower - Separate, Tub - Jetted
  • MasterBedroom: 14.1x10.8
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Other1: 12.4x9.1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: 2nd Kitchen, Living/Dining Combination, Other - See Remarks, Recreation Room
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Log Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Sandy Springs
  • Water Frontage Ft: 101
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification