Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

220 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20200102
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Covered slip dock in place on a nice deep water cove. Exceptional area for swimming, fishing or skiing. Lot has plenty of attractive hardwood trees and a gentle slope. Located in a wonderful lakefront subdivision of fine residences but without the HOA fees. Convenient to Westminster SC, Seneca SC, Toccoa GA and just 30 min to Clemson. Easy to walk, cleared path just cut in from road to dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • Front Feet Land: 116
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 118
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: North Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: North Shore
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu