Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

445 & 447 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:19166 sq ft - MLS# 20200563
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Great cove that opens up to good skiing water. House needs to be finished off inside(no electrical, interior walls, HVAC system or plumbing in place). Built on just one of the two lots. Per owner, corp indicated a covered slip dock permit is possible, best placement would be to right on the bonus lot. The empty lot to the right of home is perched on a knoll and has really nice views. Great opportunity for a contractor or someone who is handy. Lot just surveyed, under brushed and all pins clearly marked. Right property line goes up to within 5-6 feet of the home to the right. Walk up there and check out the view and water. Picture with floor plan is a possible option to consider when finishing.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: Unfinished
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: No Heat
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Other - See Remarks, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.4400
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Cottage
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification