Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,000 For Sale

293 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20200943
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Gentle slope, short corp line, wonderful views, extremely deep water and large hip roof covered slip dock in place. Dock is in excellent condition and was purchase new from kroeger marine for $35,000. Over 170 feet of lake frontage. Highly desirable combination of a deep water lot and very gradual slope. Great easy walk from homesite to the lake! Light neighborhood convenants in place an no HOA fees. A fully cleared wide path from the street to the dock. Water tap and septic tank already in place. Ready for your full time home or weekend retreat!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Front Feet Land: 175
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 170
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac
  • Lot Size: 0.5700
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Blackjack Cove
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Blackjack Cove
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Septic
  • Water Co.: Tesi
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu