Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$12,000 For Sale

Lot 19 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201211
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Outstanding opportunity! Beautiful building site in an upscale neighborhood. Great location just two minutes from I-85 SC exit one. Less than one hour to the Mall of Georgia, 20 minutes to Anderson SC, and 45 minutes to Greenville. Priced to move! Lot 20 beside this lot is available for 35K and includes a boat slip. Buy both and have over 1.3 acres plus a boat slip.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 350
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7100
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview South
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview South
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification