Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $62,500 Sold

300 Kari Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201224
Property Photo
1/11

Sold

Sold for $62,500 on Oct 15, 2018

Description

You will enjoy the drive to this location with the uncluttered and expansive views of open pasture land with horses and cows. This level lot includes a platform dock. This great building site is located in a private cove just off of open water. Currently there is approximately over 8 feet of water at the dock. Land has been perc tested.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level
  • Lot Size: 1.0200
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Selling Agent: Kyle Corbett
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2018-10-15 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 62500.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Septic, Unknown (Verify)
  • Water Co.: West Anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu