Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,900 For Sale

300 Kari Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

lot:1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201224
Property Photo
1/11

Description

You will enjoy the drive to this location with the uncluttered and expansive views of open pasture land with horses and cows. This level lot includes a platform dock. This great building site is located in a private cove just off of open water. Currently there is approximatley over 8 feet of water at the dock. Land has been perc tested and this is an unrestricted lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level
  • Lot Size: 1.0200
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Septic, Unknown (Verify)
  • Water Co.: West Anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification