Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $155,000 Sold

119 Driftwood Drive
Seneca, SC 29678

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 20201260
Property Photo
1/24

Sold

Sold for $155,000 on Jun 21, 2018

Description

Affordable Lakefront Retreat! As soon as you enter you will notice the open layout, which boasts glistening hardwood floors, gorgeous wood beam ceilings and a relaxing brick fireplace. In addition to the 3 bedrooms, there's plenty of space to entertain family and friends with a large family room, formal dining with built-in cabinets, and a spacious kitchen which includes stainless steel appliances and tile backsplash, as well as a breakfast area. This home also features a relaxing screen porch which overlooks the short and easy walk to your very own covered slip dock just waiting for you to begin your water festivities! Located in a very quiet cove, the dock is currently sitting in approximately 11-12 ft of water which is perfect for fishing, kayaking or swimming! It is short distance by boat to the Clemson Marina and Portman Marina! This property is a must see!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Approx Year Built: 1977
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Power, Water, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Features: Other - See Remarks, Porch-Other
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Master Suite Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Built-In Bookcases, Ceiling Fan, Countertops-Laminate, Fireplace
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Master Suite Features: Fireplace, Full Bath, Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Selling Agent: Larissa Pino
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1344
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1344
  • Sold Date: 2018-06-21 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 155000.00
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Baldwin Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Baldwin Point
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu