Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$215,000 For Sale

117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201316
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Build your dream home here! Enjoy Deep water on an over sized lot. This lot has a COVERED SLIP DOCK in place and is cleared and level with a SEPTIC TANK already in place. This 1.94 acre lot is surrounded by beautiful homes mostly all newer construction. Enjoy the magnificent views. Very close to Big water Marina, Saddlers Creek State Park and wide open sailboat waters. Truly a must see.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Level
  • Lot Size: 1.9400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: City
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification