Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$349,000 For Sale

4.609 Westwind Way
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 4.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201263
Property Photo
1/6

Description

4.6 acres and a dock! Beautiful hardwoods in an upscale area with a mix of pasture and hardwoods. Waterfront with slip dock in place with big views! Sailboat waters! Multiple nice building spots. Many possibilities, great for several families or single estate site. Close to shopping, grocery stores and I-85. Unique and rare opportunity on Hartwell. Horses allowed. Please give listing agent courtesy call before showing property.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 103-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Horses Allowed: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 4.6000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Unit Number: Anderson
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification