Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$135,000 For Sale

E1 Reed Creek Heights
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 1.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201436
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Beautiful private 1.7 acre tract in an upscale neighborhood with slip dock in place on great water on one side plus private pond access on the other. Property already has homesite cleared and roughed in drive with a wide easy to walk cleared path to the dock. Nice stream runs along the back of the lot and borders a pond with a private deck in place. Great area of Hartwell with perfect water at the dock for swimming, fishing or skiing. Convenient to I-85, Hartwell GA and Lavonia GA.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • High School: Hart County
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Pond, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.6900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Reed Creek Heights
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reed Creek Heights
  • Surface Water: Lake(S), Other, Pond Site
  • Utilities Avail: Electric
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification