Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$1,000 New For Sale

9735 S Hwy. 81 Highway
Iva, SC 29655

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot:0.5 acres - MLS# 20201760
Property Photo

Description

THIS IS AN AUCTION LISTING and the price shown is being used as a placeholder only. This property will be offered at Public Auction on Tuesday, May 1st at 1 PM. Come to the Auction and Bid YOUR Price! Contact our agent for more information about the Auction process or to make a Pre-Auction Offer! We pay participating brokers that bring buyers to closing!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Not Applicable
  • Approx SqFt: 1800
  • Approx Year Built: 1996
  • Area: 112-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Builder Name: Unkown
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Central Electric
  • High School: Crescent High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Not Applicable
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Interior Features: Built-In Bookcases
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake Features: Not Applicable
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Public Sewer
  • SF Range: 1750-1999
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Total Rooms: 3
  • Unit Number: 9735
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29655

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification