Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,000 New For Sale

284 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot:0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20201808
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Beautiful wooded lot in Currahee Club, a golf and lake community located at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Build your dream home here and enjoy world class golf on the 18-hole Jim Fazio designed course, dining and activities in the stunning 45,000 sf Clubhouse and stay fit on the Sports Campus with workout facilities, pool and tennis courts. Enjoy Lake Hartwell at the lakeside pavilion that includes a community dock for resident's use. Beautiful build-site on a fairly level lot. Includes Sports Social Membership. Additional initiation fee for Golf Membership. Lake - Mountain - Golf - It's all here at Currahee Club!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 1258
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Common Area, Dock , Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Play
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Golf - Interior Lot, Underground Utilities
  • Lot Size: 0.7500
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Curahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Curahee Club
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Natural Gas, Public Sewer, Public Water, Telephone
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification