Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$95,900 For Sale

940 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
lot: 1.41 acres - MLS# 20201734
Property Photo
1/19

Description

A lakefront retreat or full time home at a bargain price. Large nearly flat 1.41 acres and mostly fenced with mature hardwoods. Home has been well cared for and remodeled with new flooring and upgraded bathroom plus a 14x30 covered lakeside deck and spacious covered front porch. Plenty of pull through room around back for a large RV with power hookup. Also included is a two car carport out front and a 50 foot deep covered high bay parking area behind home for boats or campers. Easy level walk to the lake where you can beach your boat. Green zone so you can still do corp approved clearing and improvements. Nice location close to Anderson, I-85 exits 4 and 11 plus just 30 min to Clemson by car or boat.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-3.99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1280
  • Approx Year Built: 1996
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Fenced Yard, Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Laminate, Vinyl
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Built-In Bookcases, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Dishwasher, Connectio
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Trees - Hardwood, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.4100
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Storage Space: Boat Storage, RV Storage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 50
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification