Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$72,000 For Sale

14 Pointe Wildwood
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20202238
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Large .60 acre with 138 feet of lake frontage just 15 min from Clemson and Seneca. Situated at the end of a cul-de-sac in a quiet area of nice homes and approved for a full sized covered slip dock. Steps already in place to dock spot. Great lakeviews view from your future homesite. Path cleared from the road to the water, easy to walk.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 100
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Code Elem
  • High School: Seneca High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 138
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Pointe Wildwood
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pointe Wildwood
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu