Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$95,000 For Sale

12 Bertha Allen Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20202349
Property Photo
1/7

Description

One of the best corp lines you will see on Lake Hartwell! Build your home less than 30 feet from the shoreline and take in the awesome open water views. .96 acres and located on a nice well kept street of lake residences. Per owner property was approved by the corp of engineers for a covered slip dock with max length gangwalk. Deep water and wonderful spot to ski swim or fish. Priced to move!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 205-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 86
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.9600
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Morehead
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Morehead
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Septic
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu