Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$139,900 New For Sale

5 S Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 1.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20202575
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Large one-acre wooded lot in Currahee Club, a golf and lake community located at the base of the blue Ridge Mountains. Build your dream home here and enjoy world class golf on the 18-hole Jim Fazio designed course, dining and activities in the stunning 45,000 sf Clubhouse and stay fit on the Sports Campus with workout facilities, pool and tennis courts. Enjoy Lake Hartwell at the Lakeside Pavilion that includes a community dock for residents' use. Beautiful, private build-site located in a cul-de-sac. Includes Sports Social Membership. Additional initiation fee for Golf Membership. Lake - Mountain - Golf - It's all here at Currahee Club!

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: 1258
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Common Area, Dock , Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Play
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Dock
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Underground Utilities
  • Lot Size: 1.0400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Currahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Currahee Club
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Natural Gas, Public Sewer, Public Water, Telephone, Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Association Amenities

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification