Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$36,000 New For Sale

Lot 27 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20203001
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Great bargain for a one acre lakefront lot with dock in place plus a cleared drive to the build site. Nice corp line and views. Quiet dead end street of well kept homes. Six feet deep at dock. Close to Seneca or Clemson and located in a quiet neighborhood of well kept homes. Great opportunity!!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 100
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Front Feet Land: 107
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 103
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.9900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Pointe Wildwood
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pointe Wildwood
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification