Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$26,000 New For Sale

492 Gambrell Road
Townville, SC 29689

lot: 0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20203006
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Great value for a lake lot with dock already in place! 2/3 acre property 140 feet of road frontage along with 178 feet of corp frontage. Nice creek behind property, dock is offset from the back left corner for better water. Convenient to I-85 exit 11.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Front Feet Land: 140
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 178
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek, Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6900
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification