Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$295,000 For Sale

1020 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20203326
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Look!! Must see, best lake lot with 143' of lake frontage in beautiful, prestigious Currahee Club! If you want a lake lot that comes with all the amenities of a prestigious club this is the one for you. Comes with its own double-slip covered dock. Lakefront property with gorgeous views and covered 2-slip dock situated in the finest development on Lake Hartwell. Property has a gentle slope and an easy walk from the homesite to the shoreline. Underbrushing to the dock is under way. Currahee Club Golf Course was named by Golf Digest as a top 50 golf course in the US. Amenities include swimming pool, tennis courts, workout facilities, playground, basketball, volleyball, bocce ball & hiking trl. Social Membership included. Seller is a licensed real estate agent.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 1258
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Common Area, Dock , Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Play
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Multiple Slips, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Front Feet Land: 89
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 143
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Golf - Interior Lot, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Underground Utilities, Water Access, Water View, Wood
  • Lot Size: 0.4000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road, Private
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Currahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Currahee Club
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Natural Gas, Public Sewer, Public Water, Telephone, Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu