Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 Pending

1258 Tugaloo Heights Circle
Fair Play, SC 29643

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20203426
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Best deal on LAKE HARTWELL! Doublewide on deep water with Platform Dock in Place. Master bedroom has a huge screened in porch overlooking the lake, three additional bedrooms, laundry room and an outdoor shower. This lot is mostly clear and it's a level walk to the dock! Property needs some TLC and is therefore being sold as-is, but with some minor work this can become your perfect lake retreat at a very affordable price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven-Gas, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx Year Built: 1990
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Electricity: Combination
  • Elementary School: Blue Ridge Elementary
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 3
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Floor Furnace, No Heat
  • High School: Seneca High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Not Applicable
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Private Lake, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 4
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Tugaloo Heights
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tugaloo Heights
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Frontage Ft: 47
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu