Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 For Sale

1258 Tugaloo Heights Circle
Fair Play, SC 29643

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20203426
Property Photo
1/7

Description

This is quite the Catch! Do not let this one get away! HandymanSpecial! Doublewide on deep water with Platform Dock in Place. This property needs some TLC and is therefore being sold as-is and no value is being given to it! However, it is a 1990 Fleetwood Doublewide with lots of potential and it has already been de-titled. In addition, the sale includes a detached garage which is in pretty decent condition. Whether you want to fix it up or haul it off, you cannot beat the price! Please enter with caution as the deck needs repair.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Approx Year Built: 1990
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Blue Ridge Elementary
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: No Heat
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Private Lake, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Tugaloo Heights
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tugaloo Heights
  • Water Frontage Ft: 46
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification