Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$110,000 New For Sale

430 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
lot: 8276 sq ft - MLS# 20203687
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Clean and neat weekender on Hartwell with deep water and convenient location just minutes off I-85. Low maintenance 3br home features a nice sunroom, lakeside deck and fenced yard. Dock sits in great 10+ foot deep water. Approved for a longer gangwalk for even deeper water. Sold fully furnished and ready to enjoy! Owner leases to Duke power workers to use the home while stationed for work a month in the early spring and a month in the fall for $1,350 each time. Plenty to cover taxes and insurance for the year without cutting into the owners personal use time in the summer. Hard to find this quality of water at the price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Area: 103-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Fenced Yard
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.1900
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Special Conditions Details: 1
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Frontage Ft: 50
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification