Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$135,000 For Sale

370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20203774
Property Photo
1/6

Description

You must see this oversized 1.31 acre lakefront lot located in a restricted subdivision. The land is level with an easy walk to the lake. Situated in a deep water cove. Lot has been under brushed and is marked with orange flags on path to lake. Owner has verbal approval from The Corp for a 26x28 covered slip dock with a 60 ft. gang walk. You are close to the exclusive Currahee Club Golf Course that offers many amenities.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: 225.00
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Front Feet Land: 120
  • High School: Stephens County
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 110
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Dimensions: 110Lx120Rx545.99x495.24
  • Lot Size: 1.3100
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Min SqFt: 1500
  • Phone Co.: Windstream
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Holcomb Cay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Holcomb Cay
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water Co.: Toccoa
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu