Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$134,900 For Sale

Lot 15, 16 South River Trail
Martin, GA 30557

lot: 1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20203938
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Nicely wooded 1.70 acre lot with 180' of frontage on Lake Hartwell. Includes a covered slip dock. Survey, Soil Survey and Septic Permit on file. Easy to walk lot with 6' path to the water. Beautiful lake view! Build your dream home here and enjoy relaxed lake living. Lot next door also available for sale - see MLS# 20205123.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 180
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.7000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Gravel Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: River Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: River Point
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Propane Gas, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/3CXGXH/0-South-River-Trail-Martin-GA-20203938

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu