Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$35,000 For Sale

9 Rock Creek Bay Road
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 5.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20204086
Property Photo
1/7

Description

5+ acre tract in a wonderful private development just minutes to SC I-85 exit one. Nice bold creek that feeds Lake Hartwell and borders the back property line. Multiple great building spots to have your home by the creek and hear the water from the deck. Very scenic tract of land! Lot 8 next door is nearly 6 acres and listed at 45K. Both lots together for almost 11 acres is offered for 70K.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 5-10
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 5.0300
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Creek(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu