Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$127,000 For Sale

6 Currahee Place
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20204191
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Completely cleared 3/4 acre well maintained grass lake lot with very gentle slope to the dock. Excellent close corp line will allow you to build near the water for exceptional lake views. This is an extremely easy lot to walk and must be seen in person to appreciate how a home could be placed on the property with minimum grading or clearing. Great open water! Plenty of space at dock and per corp inspection could qualify for a covered slip dock with max length gangwalk.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • High School: Stephens County
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 108
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7500
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Circle East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Circle East
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu