Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,000 Pending

17 Melody Lane
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 1.38 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20204279
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Nice gentle slope 1.38 acre lot with driveway already cut in and a composite dock in place with 60 foot gang walk in nice water. 175 feet of lake frontage. Great spot to swim right off the dock. Upscale lake neighborhood less than 5 minutes from Hartwell GA. Low traffic quiet end of street location. Subject to corp review, possible to have a full covered slip dock. Dock is well offset from back right corner of lot for deepest water.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 175
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.3800
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Melody Farms
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Melody Farms
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu