Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$275,000 For Sale

103 Wilderness Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20204370
Property Photo
1/7

Description

SAILBOAT WATERS with wide, open views can be yours on this level .62 acre lot. You will love the sandy beach on this point lot. Verbal approval for Maximum size dock. Minimum 1800 sq.ft. on main level. Restricted subdivision with underground utilities.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 500
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level, Underground Utilities, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.6200
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Min SqFt: 1800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Wilderness Trai
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilderness Trai
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic, Underground Utilities
  • Water Co.: W.anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu