Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$7,250 For Sale

Cove Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205223
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Great lot at end of street in cul-de-sac in quiet, private area of Stone Creek Cove. While this is an interior Lake Hartwell lot, there is a 10' strip of this lot that connects to Corps of Engineers property at lake. Stone Creek Cove offers golf and swimming as well as a great restaurant, "The Local Pub and Eatery" in the community clubhouse. Great lot to build your dream home. Then enjoy everything this great community has to offer. Once your home is built, HOA fees include golf membership with unlimited golf, pool membership and sewer.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 185 Per Mo
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Pool
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Lake Frontage: 10
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Golf - Interior Lot, Cul-De-Sac, Other - See Remarks, Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Underground U
  • Lot Size: 0.6700
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1800
  • Phone Co.: Charter
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Private
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Natural Gas, Propane Gas, Public Sewer, Telephone, Underground Utilities
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Sewer
  • Water Co.: West And
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu