Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$135,000 For Sale

800 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205236
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Deep water lot with platform dock in place. Verbal approval from COE for a covered slip dock. Septic, electric and water on site. A 12x32 Lancaster storage building with fenced in area was added in 2017. See associated docs for details.Convenient to I-85 and easy to show.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Light Pole, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Fencing: Other - See Remarks
  • Front Feet Land: 99
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Dimensions: 100Lx99Rx175x175
  • Lot Size: 0.4000
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Outbuildings: Other - See Remarks
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu