Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$159,000 Pending

132 Winchester Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20205242
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Absolutely perfect lake getaway. Well kept home features open living areas, vaulted ceiling, wall mounted electric fireplace in master bedroom, master bath with granite counter and tiled floor plus spacious lakeside screen porch and decks. A covered slip dock is in place with good water depth and a power pole at the shoreline with lights and electrical outlets. Water here is ideal for swimming right off the dock. Home comes FULLY furnished including the furniture in every room, refrigerator, washer, dryer, 3 flat screen TV's, grill and all kitchen dishes and utensils. Ready to move in and enjoy! Ample floored storage under the screen porch for all your lake toys. This property is meticulously kept and shows very well. Neighborhood has tennis, outdoor pool, indoor pool, basketball courts, boat ramp, and playground.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Annual HOA Fee: 447
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave - Countertop, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater -
  • Area: 203-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Boat Ramp, Clubhouse, Common Area, Fitness Facilities, Patrolled, Playground, Pool, Tennis
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Light Pole, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Insulated Windows, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Master Suite Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump, Wall Furnace
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Recreation Facility, Security
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Ice Maker, Dryer Connection-Electric, Smo
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Master Suite Features: Fireplace, Full Bath, Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Private Sewer
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Storage Space: Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Foxwood Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Foxwood Hills
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Water: Private Water
  • Water Co.: Tesi
  • Water Frontage Ft: 61
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu