Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$245,000 Pending

551 Lake Place Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553

3 beds, 2 baths | Townhouse - MLS# 20205321
Property Photo
1/22

Description

These town homes are the best kept secret on Lake Hartwell. Comfortably nestled at the end of a dead end street. This unit offers high ceilings with tile/hardwood/carpet flooring. The master is on the main level with a full bath. Open kitchen space with a nice size dining area overlooking the lake. The upstairs opens up to the lower level and includes 2 bedrooms and 1 full bath. A deck is on the lakeside for a grilling and a chilling. The paved sidewalk takes you down to a covered community dock. This little deal includes a boat slip #3 with lift. Storage closet at entrance of town home. Includes all appliances including washer/dryer. Approximately 10 minutes from I-85. Two HOA-The community HOA which covers the road coming in, entrance and sign is $200 a year. The townhome HOA which covers grounds, trash pick up, exterior maintenance, grounds, dock, termite company, septic. SQ.FT. 1022 main level and 660 on upper level

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Annual HOA Fee: $2000
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1682
  • Approx Year Built: 1997
  • Area: 620-Franklin County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Franklin County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Lift
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Elementary School: Franklin County
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Asphalt, Glass Door, Landscape Lighting
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Franklin County
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance , Pest Control, Sewer, Trash Service
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Ceilings-Blown, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Washer,
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Deeded Slip, Dock In Place With Lift, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Middle School: Franklin County
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Townhouse
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Stories: One And A Half
  • Style: Other - See Remarks
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Subdivision: Lake Place
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lake Place
  • Unit Number: 6
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Lavonia
  • Zip Code: 30553
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu