Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$112,000 New For Sale

518 Lake Harbor Trail
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft - MLS# 20205687
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Newer 3BR/2BA with hardwood floors in the living/family room. Eat-in kitchen, appliances included. Spacious bathrooms with tile floors. Big front porch welcomes you to this ranch home located in a Lake Hartwell community. Deck off the kitchen for grilling and a nice, big backyard. City water. Home has access to boat ramp and community dock -- great fishing here! Enjoy the covered pavilion picnic area or head out on the open lake. Minutes to charming towns of Toccoa & Lavonia.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Annual HOA Fee: $25
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1376
  • Approx Year Built: 2006
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Boat Ramp, Common Area, Dock, Water Access
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Electricity: Electric Company/Co-Op
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Walk-In Closet
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Boat Ramp, Community Dock
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water Access
  • Lot Size: 0.2900
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Toccoa
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/A9QQVU/518-Lake-Harbor-Trail-Martin-GA-20205687

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu