Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$164,000 For Sale

125 Cabin Cove Road
Anderson, SC 29625

lot: 1.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205909
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Location, location, location! This deep water property is conveniently located 7 miles from Clemson University and only 2 miles from Portman Marina by water. The covered slip dock is currently sitting in 22 feet of water and boasts endless views of the lake. Sit on your dock and fish any time as the owner states this is an excellent fishing hole for catching bass and striper! The land has been partially cleared, electric and water are already in place and septic permit is on file with DHEC - this property is READY TO BUILD! Very private location at the end of the road and unrestricted! This is a must see property and will not last long at this price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Dock
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 212
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.0300
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Dirt Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Septic
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Sandy Spring
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu