Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$90,000 For Sale

Lot 20 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205834
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Nice gentle slope lot with great building site, 191 feet of lake frontage and has been approved for a max size dock. Property features plenty of attractive hardwood trees and a easy walk to the lake from the corp line. Located in a wonderful lakefront subdivision of fine residences but without the HOA fees. Convenient to Westminster SC, Seneca SC, Toccoa GA and just 30 min to Clemson.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 191
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6300
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1400
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: North Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: North Shore
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu