Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$63,000 For Sale

43b Bridgeport Drive
West Union, SC 29696

lot: 1.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205836
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Beautiful 1.29 acre Keowee lakefront lot in Crystal Falls subdivision. Property has been under brushed, driveway cut in and path cleared to the proposed dock site. Great gentle slope building site among attractive hardwoods. Quiet and private end of street location. Convenient to Seneca/Clemson and close to shopping, restaurants and hospital. Fantastic opportunity on Keowee at this price! Easy to walk, pull in the drive and look towards the left for the yellow sign that marks the path to the lake.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 205-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Walhalla Elem
  • High School: Walhalla High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Keowee
  • Lake Features: Duke Energy By Permit
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 167
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.2900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Crystal Falls
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Crystal Falls
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric
  • Zip Code: 29696
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu