Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$100,000 For Sale

11 Tugaloo State Park Road
Lavonia, GA 30553

lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20205476
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Large covered dock with 24 foot slip, oversized sundeck and 60 foot gangwalk in place on nice water with great views! Spacious one acre property features 171 feet of lake frontage, low corp line and great spot for a walkout basement. Convenient location near I-85 and close to Lavonia GA for shopping and restaurants. Restricted area of nice homes.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 620-Franklin County,GA
  • County/Area: Franklin County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Franklin County
  • High School: Franklin County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Franklin County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30553
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu