Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$89,000 For Sale

735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643

1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft - MLS# 20207595
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Enjoy this 38' long 5th wheel right where it is parked or take it on the road. Like new. 24'x60' shelter with metal roof. Concrete pad 40'x80' provides plenty of room for the 5th wheel, your car and boat. Concrete picnic table included. Gas propane heat, electric FP, central air.Three slide outs, three holding tanks, microwave, outdoor shower, tv/dvd player/radio. Platform dock in place but looks like you could increase dock size per corp inspection. Can underbrush to open up view. RV on lot 19. Lot 18 is a vacant buildable lot. 3br septic tank/system in place.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approx Year Built: 2004
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Builder Name: Cardinal
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Floor Furnace, Propane Gas
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Countertops-Laminate, Fireplace, Smoke Detector, Walk-In Shower
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Shade Trees
  • Lot Size: 0.3900
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Other - See Remarks
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Other - See Remarks
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Water: Private Water
  • Water Co.: Ga Water/Well
  • Water Frontage Ft: 70'+56'
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu