Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$325,000 New For Sale

160 Hugh Dorsey
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.71 acres - MLS# 20207991
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Great deep water lakefront retreat featuring open living areas, cathedral ceiling, tiled kitchen with oversized serving bar, lakeside great room offering a rock surround fireplace, trey ceilings in all bedrooms, master suite with walk in closet and glass door to deck, attractive newer metal roof, outdoor access storage room, spacious deck, tall leyland cypress border on both sides for privacy and circular drive. Lot has very gentle slope to the covered slip dock in deep water with boat lift and power pole at shoreline. Big open sailboat water views from the dock! Furniture, washer/dryer/stainless fridge and three grills included(charcoal, electric and gas). Quiet street and roomy .71 acre lot. The perfect getaway!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx Year Built: 1997
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Lift, Light Pole, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Circular, Grill - Gas, Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Ice Maker, Conne
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7100
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Septic
  • Water: Well - Shared
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu