Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,000 For Sale

321 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20208019
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Great building site in Currahee Club located on the shores of Lake Hartwell in the North Georgia Mountains. Get this 0.62 acre lot at a bargain price! Enjoy all Currahee Club has to offer - 18-hole Jim Fazio designed golf course, majestic Clubhouse with superb chef, tennis, salt water pool and Lake Hartwell access. Gated community with 24-hour guard. Social Membership included; additional fee for Golf Membership.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $1,212
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Common Area, Dock , Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Play
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • High School: Stephens County
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Dock
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Golf - Interior Lot
  • Lot Size: 0.6200
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Currahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Currahee Club
  • Unit Number: Toccoa
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Natural Gas, Public Sewer, Public Water, Telephone, Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu