Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,500 For Sale

117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20208252
Property Photo
1/8

Description

OWNER SAYS MOVE THAT LOT! This 1.94 acre lot comes with a covered slip dock and septic tank in place. WOW! We can recommend a builder to make your dreams come true of living on Lake Hartwell. You will love the open pasture land as you drive to this lot. Tranquil setting, level lot, close to Big Water Marina, off sailboat waters... Need I say more?

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Level
  • Lot Size: 1.9400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: City
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu